WARUCC Chairs/Presidents

The following list provides an overview of previous WARUCC Chairs/Presidents:

2017-2019 James D'Arcy, University of Regina

2015-2017 Karen McCredie, Capilano University

2013-2015 Karen McCredie, Capilano University

2011-2013 Neil Marnoch, University of Winnipeg

2009-2011 Susan Husum, University of Regina

2007-2009 Stefanie Ivan, Grant MacEwan College

2006-2007 Stefanie Ivan, Grant MacEwan College

2005-2006 Lawrence Van Beek, Trinity Western University

2003-2005 J. David McLeod, Brandon University

2001-2003 Grant McMillan, Briercrest Bible College

1998-2001 Joan Fraser, Athabasca University

1997-1998 Dave Johnston, Simon Fraser University

1995-1997 Brian Salt, University of Manitoba

1993-1995 Ken Smith, University of Saskatchewan

1991-1993 Fred Rosmanitz, University of Lethbridge

1989-1991 Dave Woolley, Capilano College

1987-1989 Brian Salt, University of Manitoba

1985-1987 Gail Thompson, University of Regina

1983-1985 Gary Krivy, University of Calgary

1981-1983 Andrew Wilson*, Douglas College (* NOTE: In 1981 the title was changed from 'Chair' to 'President')

1979-1981 Brian Salt, University of Manitoba

1977-1979 Garry Vann, University of Saskatchewan

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software